2018 ISCRM Travel Awards Announced

February 5, 2018

Congratulations to this year’s winners of the 2018 Travel Awards.  Each travel award is in the amount of $1,000 to be applied toward travel to the June 2018 ISSCR meeting in Melbourne, Australia.

Selected winners are:

Alessandro Bertero, PhD
Senior Fellow, Murry Lab

Kevin Beussman

PhD Student, Sniadecki Lab

Jacquelyn Braggin, PhD
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow, Jayadev & Young Labs

Allison Knupp
PhD Student, Young Lab

Yan Ting (Blair) Zhao
PhD Student, Ruohola-Baker Lab